The Towanda Country Club hosted a full field of 48 teams for the 2013 President's Cup on May 18 and 19. The format was match-play within the flights with 45 holes played to determine which teams would advance to the shootout to determine an overall winner. The team of Jack Carr and Rich Carlonas outlasted all of the other teams in the shootout to claim the coveted title of President's Cup Champions.

First Flight

1st place - Bucky Aeppli and Squirrel Knolles

2nd place - Aaron Welles and T Thompson

3rd place - Pete Mitchell / Joe Bilow

Second Flight

1st place - Guy Gloeckner / Doug Brown

2nd place - Scott Yeager / J. Garnsey

3rd place - Scott Mackie / Al Mackie

Third Flight

1st place - Mike Roof / Mason Roof

2nd place - Butch Watkins / Brad Watkins

3rd place - Jesse Funk / Pat Persun

Fourth Flight

1st place - J. Mitchell / Kevin Mitchell Jr.

2nd place - Jeff Dorman / John Bradley

3rd place - Peter Aquilio / Ryan Napp

Fifth Flight

1st place - Kevin Mitchell Sr. / Vinny Savinelli

2nd place - Ed Knolles / Ed Astare

3rd place - Al Oakley/ Chris Montross

Sixth Flight

1st place - J. Gardner / J. Santa

2nd place - Roger Hemenway / T. Hunsinger

3rd place - Al Kinney / Jim Altemus

Seventh Flight

1st place - Bob Root / Chris Welles

2nd place - Craig Sullivan / Dave Parsons

3rd place - Brenden Hitchcock / J. Salsman

Eighth Flight

1st place - Rich Carlonas / Jack Carr

2nd place - Colby Benton / JB Benton

3rd place - Tom Brecher / Scott Hawley