It was a season to remember for Northeast Bradford boys' cross-country as they won their first ever state title.

They also sweep The Daily and Sunday Review All-Region Awards.

NEB's Curt Jewett and Sam Williams are the Co-Runners of the Year. Williams was third at PIAA Class A state meet while also doing well at big invitationals during the season while Jewett defended his District IV and NTL Invitational championships. Both were also the NTL Co-Runners of the Year.

The Newcomer of the Year is NEB freshman Levi Upham, who was a key part of the Northeast's five man squad.

And Panther coach Mike Murphy is the Coach of the Year for taking the NTL title, the District IV Class A title and the Class A state title.

The First Team consists of Jewett, Williams, Towanda's Aaron Valoroso, Wellsboro's Jordan Jackson and Sullivan County's Kelby Mullen.

The Second Team is made up of NEB's Upham and Brandon Devonshire, Towanda's Simon Smith, Canton's Emmett Watson and Wellsboro's Bobby Hill.

The Third Team consists of Tioga's Brenden Walker, Athens' Matt Millard, Sayre's Nick Sweet, Troy's Ethan Calkins and Canton's Brooks Gleckner.