Sullivan County coach Glenn Vaughan was named the PHAC Division III boys' basketball Coach of the Year.

Vaughan led the Griffins to a second place finish in the division and District IV, Class A. Sullivan also reached the second round of states for the second year in a row.

On First team for Sullivan is guard Kelby Mullen and forward Conner Wylie. Other forward Derek Wilkins is on Second Team.

In wrestling Sullivan County's Shawn Nitcznski made First Team at 120 pounds for PHAC Division III.

Four Griffins made Second Team: Dylan Ammerman (145), Logan Wiles (152), Matt Dailey (160) and Nate Ritinski (285).

In girls' basketball Addie Jordan made Second Team for PHAC Division III.