The Tioga Tigers rolled to a victory over the rival Wolverines on Wednesday, 61-18.

Tioga's Collin Benesh (99) and Collin Elston (106) each won by forfeit and at 113 John Noe pinned Waverly's Jon Bidlack in 3:37.

Tioga's Kaleb Stone won by forfeit at 120 and at 126 Dan Hosking of Tioga won 7-0 over Kacey Madigan.

At 132, Dustin Elston of Tioga pinned Zach Gingerick in 1:21 and at 138 Tioga's Jesse Manuel won a tought 5-4 match over Waverly's Austyn Bostwick.

Tioga's Adam Perry won 10-3 over Zack Saxon at 145 and Tioga's Luke Hoose won by major decision 10-1 over Joseph Peters at 152.

Waverly's Brandon Ellers won by forfeit at 160 and at 170 Tioga's Brad Jump won by fall over Wally Heinzelman in 1:13. The Tigers' Christian Richter pinned Jordon Huck in 1:04 at 182 and at 195 Tioga's Mike Melella pinned

Daniel Spaulding in 1:16.

Waverly's Jeff Klossner pinned Bryon Robinson in 1:02 at 220 and at 285 Ryan Wolcott of Waverly pinned Zach Kelsey in 2:44.

Athens 46, NEB 24

LERAYSVILLE - The two teams split the six matches that were wrestled on the day, but five forfeit victories for the Wildcats proved to be the difference.

The match started at 220 where the Panthers Richard Forbes pinned Seth Shaughnessy in 2:24 while Northeast Bradford's Cocy Clark won by fall in 1:28 over Mitch Orshall at 285.

After a double forfeit at 106, Athens' Adam Saylor (113) and Dylan Whipple (120) each won by forfeit.

Athens' Zack Sheppeck won by fall in 1:03 over Cody Bond at 126 and the Wildcats' Josh Hunsinger (132) and Matt Anderson (138) each won by forfeit.

There was a double forfeit at 145 and at 152 the Panthers' Austin Saxer pinned Brandon Jennings in 1:07, while the Panthers' Brandon Devonshire won by forfeit at 160.

At 170, Shane McGrath of Athens won by forfeit and at 182 Roger Horton of Athens won by major decision 11-1 over Mike Buttacavoli, while at 195, Jordin Alliger of Athens won by fall over Ryan Russell in 3:58.