TOWANDA - The Black Knights wrapped up their Fall sports season with sports awards on Monday.

For volleyball Alaina Wickwire was the team MVP, Elizabeth Schultz and Sarah Dawsey were the outstanding defensive players and Wickwire and Alacia White were the outstanding offensive players.

Kayla Brown won the coaches' awards, while White won the booster club award.

For cross country Simon Smith was the male runner of the year, Katelin Purdy was the female runner of the year, Schuyler Smith was the male most improved and Elaina Johnson was the female most improved.

Kevin Blackman was the male coaches' award winner and Kinslee Kriner was the female winner, while Simon Smith and Purdy won the booster club awards.

For golf Hunter Gordon was the booster club winner, Mitchell Shoemaker and Timothy Wright were most improved, David Rodenhizer and Gordon were first-team all-stars and Nick Innocenzo was a second-team all star.

For girls' tennis Hannah Innocenzo was MVP, while Erica place was most improved. Kaitlin Hallabuk won the coaches' award and Arisa Kimura won the booster club award.

In boys' soccer Matt Murphy was the coaches' award winner, Tyler Basse was MVP, and he and Tanner Marble were the leading scorer award winners.

Garrett Johnson won the defensive player award, Jarod Boardman won midfield player award, leading assist award, the Val Mitros Award and Boardman and Murphy won the booster club award.

For girls' soccer Laci Manning was most improved, Julia Lambert was the midfield player of the year, Lauren Risch was the offensive player of the year and Courtney Locke was the defensive player of the year.

Kylie Roof was the rookie of the year, Divya Patel was the coaches' award winner and Brittany Boardman was the MVP and the booster club award winner.

For cheerleading Aleina Anders won the Diane Roof Memorial Award, Kelsey Abrams won the coaches' award and Megan McGee and Alisha Pelton were the booster club award winners.

For the K-Dette's Hannah Innocenzo was the coaches' award winner, Manning won the senior spirit award and Madison Abbott wont he booster club award.

In football Tony Daniello was the booster club award winner, William Davidson was the Tough Guy Award winner, Dan Fetterman was the Bialek Award winner, Jacob Maynard and Dalton Claupein were the coaches' award winners and Jeremy Sheets was the Jack Young Award winner.