Troy's Mikayla Bristol headlines the 2012 NTL East Volleyball All-Stars. The Troy senior was named the league MVP while her head coach Will Slotter and assistant coach Kelly Rountree were named the Coaching Staff of the Year.

First Team consisted of Troy's Taryn Hicks and Kelsey Bristol, Towanda's Alaina Wickwire, Alysha Grimes and Hailey Innocenzo and Wyalusing's Erika Huffman.

The Second Team is made up of Towanda's Alacia White, Troy's Courtney Woodward, Wyalusing's Jessica Carr and Veronica Morrison, Sayre's Shelby Coolbaugh and Northeast Bradford's Courtney Emick.

Bristol was also named the District IV All-Stars Class AA MVP.

Along with her on the team is teammate Hicks, Towanda's Wickwire and Grimes, Wellsboro's Hannah Zuchowski and Mackenzie Marple and Mansfield's Madison York.

The District IV Class A MVP is Williamson's Kim Daugherty. Joining her on the First Team are teammates Whitney Hurlburt, Lori Horton and Lindsea Jones along with Canton's Macy McMurray, Kelsey Ross and Chelsey Heatley.