TOWANDA - Wellsboro stayed undefeated as they beat Towanda and Northeast Bradford in NTL girls' track and field action Tuesday.

The Black Knight's 4x800 relay of Victoria Ackley, Danielle Zatkos, Katelin Purdy and Destiny Foster won in 10:18.64.

Northeast Bradford's Lydia Werner won the 110 hurdles in 15.61 followed by Wellsboro's Mackenzie Marple and Hannah Zuchowski.

Wellsboro's Sarah Kramer won the long jump in 13-feet, 10 1/2-inches followed by teammate Kim Acorn and Towanda's Lauren Risch in second and third.

Wellsboro's Lauren Bleggi won the 100 in 13.0 followed by teammates Kramer and Lindsay Graver. Werner won the 1600 in 5:31.67 followed by Foster in second and Wellsboro's Jordyn Coffee in third. Kramer won the pole vault in 9-feet followed by Towanda's Kayla Brown and Divya Patel in second and third.

Wellsboro's Jada Jackson won the 400 in 1:02.1 followed by teammates Becky Chambers and Lexi Singer.

Wellsboro's Danielle Mihalik won the shot put in 25-feet, 9-inches followed by Zuchowski and fellow Hornet Katie Straniere. Wellsboro's 4x100 relay of Kramer, Bleggi, Marple and Acorn won in 53.7.

Northeast Bradford's Terumi Suzuki won the discus in 80-feet, 2-inches edging out Straneire by one inch. Wellsboro's Jessie Catherman took third.

Marple won the 300 hurdles in 51.7 followed by the Knights' Brown and Hailey Innocenzo in second and third. Acorn won the triple jump in 32-feet, 7 1/2-inches with Marple second and Towanda's Anastasia Andriash in third. Werner won the 800 in 2:25.89 followed by Jackson and Ackley.

Bleggi won the 200 in 27.5 followed by Zatkos and Singer in second and third. Innocenzo won the high jump at 5-feet, 2-inches followed by Werner and Wellsboro's Kaelyn Keane in second and third.

Foster won the 3200 in 12:38.09 with Coffee second and Wellsboro's Camryn Keane in third. Catherman won the javelin in 98-feet. 4-inches followed by Towanda's Morgan Dreisch and Northeast Bradford's Alyssa Turner in second and third.

Towanda's 4x400 relay team of Brown, Ackley, Zatkos and Purdy won in 4:22.32.

All three teams will be at the Mansfield Invitational Saturday.

Wyalusing 83, Sayre 67

The Rams stayed undefeated as they topped the Redskins Tuesday.

Sayre's 4x800 relay of Rachel Hurley, Grace McClelland, Sydney Beeman and Katherine Porter won in 10:59.49.

Wyalusing's Morgan Doerner won the 100 hurdles in 18.58 followed by Sayre's Allison Hickey and Mathea Robbins. Ram Cassie Nedley won the javelin in 94-feet, 3-inches while Sayre's Kaitlyn Henry and Wyalusing's Abby Borel were second and third.

Wyalusing's Morgan Sutton won the 100 in 13.39 followed by teammate Shelby Burgess in second and Sayre's Mikala McNamara in third. Hurley won the 1600 in 6:00.13 with teammates McClelland and Porter in second and third.

Sayre's Elyse Skerpon won the 400 in 1:02.48 with teammates Mollie Cole and Allison Peet in second and third.

Sarah LaFrance won the shot put in 26-feet, 7-inches followed by teammates Delana Szemple and Kailee Norton in second and third.

Wyalusing's Savannah Schools won the high jump in 4-feet, 10-inches followed by teammates Claire Howard and Keon Copp in second and third.

Wyalusing's 4x100 relay team of Burgess, Kaci Woznicki, Kayleen Sutton and Morgan Sutton won in 53.90.

Skerpon won the 300 hurdles in 48.18 followed by Wyalusing's Veronica Morrison and Copp. Ram Erica Huffman won the 1600 in 2:32.35 followed by Beeman and Porter.

Sayre's Sarah Ostroski won the long jump in 15-feet, 5 1/2-inches followed by Schools and Henry. Morgan Sutton won the 200 in 27.58 followed by Woznicki and Ostroski in second and third.

Huffman won the 3200 in 12:16.46 followed by Hurley and Sayre's Kristen Johnston. Sayre's 4x400 team of Beeman, Cole, Ostroski and Skerpon won in 4:32.63.

Sayre's Anna King won the discus in 87-feet followed by LaFrance and Wyalusing's Bailey Smith in second and third. Ram Jessica Carr won the pole vault in 9-feet, 3-inches followed by Skerpon and fellow Ram Alicia Tewksbury in second and third.

Schools won the triple jump in 35-feet, 1/2-inch with Ostroski and Smith second and third.

North Penn 106, Canton 46, Northern Tioga 33

The Panther stayed undefeated in girls' track and field action Tuesday.

North Penn's 4x800 relay of Simone Lichty, Erin Dempsey, Britta Berguson and Violet Learn won in 11:54.

Canton's Pearl Hess won the 100 hurdles in 19.6 followed by North Penn's Shannon Madigan in second and Canton's Gemma Bardo in third.

In the 100 Canton's Cassidy Bellows and North Penn's Chelsea Repard tied in 14.2 while Warrior Grace Wright was third.

North Penn's Kirsten Berguson won the shot put in 29-feet, 8-inches followed by teammate Meredith Kline in second while Northern Tioga's Renee Farman was third.

Bellows won the long jump in 14-feet, 3 1/2-inches followed by Wright and Northern Tioga's Ryan Hughes in second and third.

Learn led a Panther sweep of the 1600 with Lichty and Reiliegh Wilson in second and third. Northern Tioga's Hayley Painter won the 400 in 1:08.2 followed by Repard and North Penn's Alysa Davey-Bostic.

North Penn's 4x100 relay team won in 58.4.

Painter won the high jump in 4-feet, 10-inches followed by Davey-Bostic in second and Canton's Hannah Guindon in third. Warrior Addie Atherton-Ely won the javelin in 91-feet, 9-inches followed by Northern Tioga's Amanda Painter in second and Kirsten Berguson in third.

Britta Berguson won the 300 hurdles in 52.5 followed by Hess and Northern Tioga's Jess Rodabaugh in third. Davey-Bostic won the triple jump in 32-feet even followed by teammate Andrea Neff and Bellows.

Dempsey won the 800 in 2:46.4 followed by Wilson and Northern Tioga's Nikki Womer. Hayley Painter won the pole vault in 7-feet, 6-inches followed by Wilson and Canton's Amber Robinson.

Neff won the 200 in 30.1 with teammate Maggie Farrer in third.

Learn won the 3200 in 13:19 followed by Lichty in second and Womer in third. North Penn's 4x400 relay of Britta Berguson, Neff, Repard and Dempsey won in 4:40.6.

Kirsten Berguson won the discus in 85-feet, 10-inches followed by Atherton-Ely and Farmer in second and third.

All three teams will be at the Mansfield University Invitational Saturday.