The NTL West coaches named Wellsboro's Jordan Jackson their MVP recently.

The Green Hornets also had two first team members in Dylan Prough and Matt Reese. Williamson had two as well with Troy Adriance and Hunter Huyett while Mansfield had one with Taylor Hillson.

The second team consisted of Joe Doganiero, Mike Pietropola and Kieron Smethers of Wellsboro, Shea Daley of Williamson and Bo Burleigh of Mansfield.

Making honorable mention are Williamson's Nick Cevette, Mansfield's Reece Correll, North Penn's Cody Crum and Liberty's Cody Schmouder and Jacob Spring.